Utility links 8611A - 108 Street, Grande Prairie, AB, T8V 4C5| Phone: (780) 532-8133| Register Online| Contact Us
Peace Wapiti Public School Division
Educating today for success tomorrow
Peace Wapiti Public School Division No. 76
School Transportation Boundaries

Choose the school or the town to view the attendance area for each of our schools.

​​Harry Balfour
​​La Glace
​​Peace Wapiti Academy
​​Ridgevalley North
Ridgevalley South
Spirit River
Teepee Creek
Whispering Ridge Community School

If you are located near a boundary, please contact the Transportation Office at (780) 532-7734 for a more detailed evaluation of a particular school boundary.

The speed in which maps open will depend on your internet connection.