Staff List
 

ADMINISTRATORS

  
Wanda Gerard
wandagerard@pwsd76.ab.ca  Principal

 

  


Mike Lauzon
mikelauzon@pwsd76.ab.ca Vice-Principal

Jen Clevette
jenclevette@pwsd76.ab.ca Vice-Principal
 

TEACHERS


Karin Bednard karinbednard@pwsd76.ab.ca


Sue Biendarra susanbiendarra@pwsd76.ab.ca


Lana Blais lanablais@pwsd76.ab.ca


Lori Bradford
loribradford@pwsd76.ab.ca           


Paulette Durand
paulettedurand@pwsd76.ab.ca  


Natalie Edgington
natalieedgington@pwsd76.ab.ca         


Farouq Hassanali
farouqhassanali@pwsd76.ab.ca


Amanda Hickox
amandahickox@pwsd76.ab.ca   


Kim Houlder
kimhoulder@pwsd76.ab.ca 


Lori Jensen lorijensen@pwsd76.ab.ca


Jennifer Johnson jenniferjohnson@pwsd76.ab.ca


Brooke McKenzie brookemckenzie@pwsd76.ab.ca


Randy Nagel
randynagel@pwsd76.ab.ca


Josie Nagtegaal
josienagtegaal@pwsd76.ab.ca  


Darcy Nielsen
darcynielsen@pwsd76.ab.ca        


Leanne Rief
leannerief@pwsd76.ab.ca   


Shannon Schipper shannonschipper@pwsd76.ab.ca


Jamie Spence jamiespence@pwsd76.ab.ca


Wilda Stranaghan
wildastranaghan@pwsd76.ab.ca          


Adrian Tanasichuk
adriantanasichuk@pwsd76.ab.ca        


Debbie Terceros
debbieterceros@pwsd76.ab.ca 


Adair Thorpe adairthorpe@pwsd76.ab.ca


Sarah Vogan sarahvogan@pwsd76.ab.ca


Beth Zazula bethzazula@pwsd76.ab.ca


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Tanya McMullan
tanyamcmullan@pwsd76.ab.ca 


Renee Martin 
reneemartin@pwsd76.ab.ca     


Shirley Ewert
shirleyewert@pwsd76.ab.ca          


EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT STAFF



Leslie Bell lesliebell@pwsd76.ab.ca


Andrea Boisvenue andreaboisvenue@pwsd76.ab.ca

 


Donna Head donnahead@pwsd76.ab.ca


Shelly Hein shellyhein@pwsd76.ab.ca


Sarah Kerr sarahkerr@pwsd76.ab.ca

 


Rhonda Sage rhondasage@pwsd76.ab.ca

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Vaughn Dueck (Counselor)

Daniel Hallock (Tech Support) danielhallock@pwsd76.ab.ca

Randy Horneland randyhorneland@pwsd76.ab.ca (Outreach)

Jane Hunter-Uhryn juhryn@gmail.com

Shelly Logan shellylogan@pwsd76.ab.ca (FNMI)​​