Utility links RR #2 Site 1, Box 4, Sexsmith, AB, T0H 3C0| Phone: (780) 568-2265| Register Online| Contact Us
Teepee Creek School
Staff List
To contact a staff member by email, please use the following format without spaces: firstnamelastname@pwpsd.ca (unless otherwise noted).
Mr. Darren Robertson, Email darrenrobertson@pwpsd.ca
​Principal,  Grade 3-4 Math
​Mrs. Andrea Ungurian 
​Kindergarten / Educational Assistant
​Mrs. Danielle Devoe
Kindergarten & Grade 1-2
Mrs. Lisa Vanstone
Grades 2 LA
​​Ms. Cassie Funk
​Grades 3-4, Grade 2 Math
​Ms. Samantha Pilgrim
​Grades 5-6 
​Mr. Darren Clarkson
​Grades 7-8 
​Mrs. Jennifer Hewko, Email jenniferhewko@pwpsd.ca
​Administrative Assistant
​Mrs. Margit Gerber
​Library Assistant
​Mrs. Margit Gerber
​Educational Assistant
Mrs. Andrea Ungurian
​Educational Assistant
​Mrs. Kim Green
​Educational Assistant
Mrs. Theresa McLeod
​Educational Assistant
Mrs. Pam Binks
​Bus Driver
Mrs. Debbie White
​Bus Driver
Mrs. Karen Strid
​Bus Driver
​Mrs. Michelle Heinz
​Bus Driver