Utility links Box 3900, 9802 - 93 St., Sexsmith, AB, T0H 3C0| Phone: (780) 568-3823| Register Online| Contact Us
Robert W. Zahara Public School
School Council

The RW Zahara School  Council is an organization of parent and school personnel who meet regularly to discuss school matters and provide feedback to the school on items that the parents feel should be addressed or considered.

We invite all interested parents to attend these meetings which are held on the 4th Monday of every month. Parents are welcome throughout the year to attend.

If you have something you would like to have placed on the agenda, please submit it in writing or call Tammy Rees by the 20th of the month, and request that it be included.

2014-2015 Executive

Chairperson - Tammy Rees
Vice chair–  Mae Sitek

Secretary – Julie Frenette
Treasurer – Shawna Rycroft

Community Representative- Bruce Black