Utility links Box 3900, 9802 - 93 St., Sexsmith, AB, T0H 3C0| Phone: (780) 568-3823| Register Online| Contact Us
Robert W. Zahara Public School
Staff List

 

‚ÄčTitle/Classroom Assignment‚ÄčName‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčLawrie McKeith‚Äčlawriemckeith@pwsd76.ab.ca
Assistant Principal‚ÄčStacy Roremstacyrorem@pwsd76.ab.ca
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant‚ÄčLily Badger‚Äčlilybadger@pwsd76.ab.ca
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant  ‚ÄčJulie Frenette‚Äčjuliefrenette@pwsd76.ab.ca
‚ÄčInclusive Education‚ÄčRebecca Evarts rebeccaevarts@pwsd76.ab.ca‚Äč
Librarian
Katherine Campbell
KatherineCampbell@pwsd76.ab.ca
‚ÄčJr. Kindergarten
‚ÄčDebbie Hammel
‚Äčdebbiehammel@pwpsd.ca
‚ÄčECSSusan Hauser susanhauser@pwpsd.ca
‚ÄčECS Lindsay Goodwin
‚ÄčGrade 1A Melissa Pierceymelissapiercey@pwpsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1BCharlene Brown   charlenebrown@pwpsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1CKianna Lindsay         kiannalindsay@pwpsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2AAllison Mohler-Jervis       allisonmohler-jervis@pwpsd.ca                                                            
Grade 2BJason Hovdebojasonhovdebo@pwpsd.ca
Grade 2CBrittni Mullen
brittnimullen@pwpsd.ca
Grade ‚Äč3A Wendy Wolski wendywolski@pwpsd.ca
Grade 3BValerie Muggabergvaleriemuggaberg@pwpsd.ca                                                                                
Grade 3CNikki Wilson nikkiwilson@pwpsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 4A Johnathan WarrJohnathanWarr@pwpsd.ca
Grade ‚Äč4B Clara Girvan claragirvan@pwpsd.ca
Grade 4CMitchell Christensonmitchellchristenson@pwpsd.ca
Grade ‚Äč5A Robyn Lieverse robynlieverse@pwpsd.ca
Grade 5B Nicole James
nicolesunde@pwpsd.ca
Grade 5CGraham Wilsongrahamwilson@pwpsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 6A  Robyn AllenRobynAllen@pwpsd.ca
Grade 6BDylan Toews
dylantoews@pwpsd.ca
Grade 6C Heather Ochogaheatherochoga@pwpsd.ca
‚ÄčMusicJanina Carlstadjaninacarlstad@pwpsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMusic (Band)Lindsay Goodwin