Utility links 1034 - 2nd Ave, (Bag 700), Beaverlodge, AB, T0H 0C0| Phone: (780) 354-2189| Register Online| Contact Us
Beaverlodge Regional High
Staff

Contact us: 

General inquiries: karendyrkach@pwpsd.ca, Administrative Assistant.

Student Absences: brhsreception@pwpsd.ca

Anna NelsonPrincipalannanelson@pwsd76.ab.ca
Barone, TraceyTeachertraceybarone@pwpsd.ca
Bell, TracyTeachertracybell@pwpsd.ca
Berezan, DavidTeacherdavidberezan@pwpsd.ca
Byers, CailynTeachercailynbyers@pwpsd.ca
Carmen McDonaldEducational Assistantcarmenmcdonald@pwpsd.ca
Dixon, BevTeacherbevdixon@pwpsd.ca
Doris, TatumTeachertatumdoris@pwpsd.ca
Edgar, MylesTeachermylesedgar@pwpsd.ca
Embleton, TessaTeachertessaembleton@pwpsd.ca
Flint, KelliTeacherkelliflint@pwpsd.ca
Galloway, WendyTeacherwendygalloway@pwpsd.ca
Janet SavillEducational Assistantjanetsavill@pwpsd.ca
Jody CookEducational Assistantjodycook@pwpsd.ca
Karen DyrkachAdmin Assistantkarendyrkach@pwpsd.ca
Katelyn DavisEducational Assistantkatelyndavis@pwpsd.ca
Kellar-Dane, MirandaTeachermirandakellar@pwpsd.ca
Kyle, RenaTeacherrenakyle@pwpsd.ca
Lambert, KathyTeacherkathylambert@pwpsd.ca
Miranda BelcourtNative Liaisonmirandabelcourt@pwpsd.ca
Nicole MooreLibrariannicolemoore@pwsd76.ab.ca
Nordhagen, LynnTeacherlynnnordhagen@pwpsd.ca
Penner, DavidTeacherdavidpenner@pwpsd.ca
Penny CalvertAssistant Principalpennycalvert@pwsd76.ab.ca
Peter JoachimHorselake Elderpeterjoachim@pwpsd.ca
Pfau, SymonTeachersymonpfau@pwpsd.ca
Romkes, DannyTeacherdanielromkes@pwpsd.ca
Rourke, MikeTeachermichaelrourke@pwpsd.ca
Roxy JonesAdmin Assistant roxyjones@pwsd76.ab.ca
Shanley MoskolEducational Assistantshanleymoskol@pwpsd.ca
Sonia RodreguezEducational Assistantsoniarodreguez@pwpsd.ca
Sorochan, RobTeacherrobsorochan@pwpsd.ca
Stamp, Nikita-MarieTeacherNikitamariestamp@pwpsd.ca