Utility links 8611A - 108 Street, Grande Prairie, AB, T8V 4C5| Phone: (780) 532-8133| Register Online| Contact Us
Peace Wapiti Public School Division
Educating today for success tomorrow
Peace Wapiti Public School Division No. 76
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
Export Event


Edwin Parr Teacher Award nomination deadline



Start Time

3/15/2019 12:00 AM

End Time

3/15/2019 11:59 PM


Every school board has excellent first year teachers who deserve to be recognized for their outstanding efforts by being nominated for the Alberta School Boards Association (ASBA) Edwin Parr Teacher Award. ASBA encourages each school board to participate in the process leading to the selection of the 2019 ASBA Edwin Parr Teacher Award winners. Nominate a first year teacher today. Send in your nomination by March 15, 2019 Download the nomination form at https://www.asba.ab.ca/edwin-parr-nomination-forms-now-available.



All Day Event




Sync To



Content Type: Event
Created at 1/18/2019 2:39 PM by Sears, Angela
Last modified at 1/18/2019 2:39 PM by System Account