Utility links 8611A - 108 Street, Grande Prairie, AB, T8V 4C5| Phone: (780) 532-8133| Register Online| Contact Us
Peace Wapiti Public School Division
Educating today for success tomorrow
Peace Wapiti Public School Division No. 76
Board Meeting Dates
Board Meeting Dates 2019-2020
*The Annual Organizational Meeting will be held on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 10:30 a.m., followed by a regular Board meeting at 11:00 a.m., Central Office, Grande Prairie.
Date​Start time​LocationAgenda​Board News
Thurs., Sept. 5, 2019
​10:30 a.m.*
Org. Mtg.
11:00 a.m.
Board Mtg.
​Central Office, Grande Prairie
 
​Thurs., Sept. 26, 2019
​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie


​Thurs., Oct. 24, 2019
​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie

​Thurs., Nov. 28, 2019
​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., Dec. 12, 2019
​10:30 a.m.​Sub Office, Spirit River
​Thurs., Jan. 16, 2020
​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie

​ Thurs., Feb. 20, 2020
​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie

​Thurs., Mar. 19, 2020
​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., Apr. 23, 2020
​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., May 28, 2020
​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., June 18, 2020
​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie

If you require additional information, contact:
JoAnn Vanstone, Corporate Secretary, 780-831-3053 joannvanstone@pwsd76.ab.ca