Utility links 8611A - 108 Street, Grande Prairie, AB, T8V 4C5| Phone: (780) 532-8133| Register Online| Contact Us
Peace Wapiti Public School Division
Educating today for success tomorrow
Peace Wapiti Public School Division No. 76
Board Meeting Dates
Board Meeting Dates 2016-2017 
To access Board meeting agendas, click the dates.
Organizational Meeting, Thursday, September 8, 2016, 10:30 a.m., Central Office Grande Prairie
Board Meeting, Thursday, September 8, 2016, 11:30 a.m., Central Office, Grande Prairie
Board Meeting, Thursday, October 6, 2016, 10:30 a.m., Central Office, Grande Prairie
Board Meeting, Thursday, October 27, 2016, 10:30 a.m., Central Office, Grande Prairie
Board Meeting, Thursday, November 24, 2016, 10:30 a.m., Central Office, Grande Prairie
Board Meeting, Thursday, December 8, 2016, 10:30 a.m., Sub Office, Spirit River
Board Meeting, Thursday, January 19, 2017, 10:30 a.m., Central Office, Grande Prairie
Board Meeting, Thursday, February 23, 2017, 10:30 a.m., Central Office, Grande Prairie
Board Meeting, Thursday, March 23, 2017, 10:30 a.m., Central Office, Grande Prairie
Board Meeting, Thursday, April 27, 2017, 10:30 a.m., Central Office, Grande Prairie
Board Meeting, Thursday, May 25, 2017, 10:30 a.m., Central Office, Grande Prairie
Board Meeting, Thursday, June 22, 2017, 10:30 a.m., Central Office, Grande Prairie
 
Board Meeting Dates 2017-2018
*Annual Organizational Meeting: Thurs., October 26, 2017, 10:30 a.m., Central Office, Grande Prairie.

Date​Start time​LocationAgenda​Board News
Thurs., September 7, 2017​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., October 5, 2017​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., October 26, 2017​11:30 a.m.*​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., November 30, 2017​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., December 14, 2017​10:30 a.m.​Sub Office, Spirit River
​Thurs., January 18, 2018​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​ Thurs., February 22, 2018​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., March 29, 2018​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., April 26, 2018​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., May 31, 2018​10:30 a.m.​Central Office, Grande Prairie
Thurs., June 21, 201810:30 a.m.Central Office, Grande Prairie

If you require additional information, contact:
JoAnn Vanstone, Corporate Secretary, 780-831-3053 joannvanstone@pwsd76.ab.ca